Close Search

Conyers School Local Governing Body Registers of Interest

Governors Name Position Company Name Interest
Philip Addison Community Governor Yarm Primary School

(feeder school for Conyers)

Helen Julia Ardley (Chair of Governors) Community Governor None None
Christopher Beaumont Trustee / Founder Clive Owen LLP

(Chartered Accountants)

Partner in the firm
North East Chamber of Commerce Sits on the TV Committee
Kirklevington Village Hall Jennifer Beaumont (mother) – Trustee and Treasurer
Kirklevington Parish Council Jennifer Beaumont (mother) – Member
Judith Coleman
Community Governor / Trustee None None
Gemma Cooper Parent Governor None None
Ross Cousin Community Governor None None
Carol Devine Parent Governor None None
Christopher Evans Parent Governor None None
Stephanie Evans Community Governor None None
Julia Gerrard Co-opted Governor None None
Jade Hawthorne Staff Governor None None
Rachel Houchen Staff Governor Ben Houchen (husband) Mayor of Tees Valley
Karen Joyce Community Governor Faithfull & Gould (project and programme management consultancy) Hannah Joyce (daughter) is employed as PA to CFO since 30 July 2007
Ian Livesey Staff Governor None None
John McCann Company Secretary None None
Lakhwinder Singh Co-opted Governor None None
Louise Spellman
CEO of The 1590 Trust and Headteacher of Conyers
ASIM Consultancy Anthony Spellman (husband) – Director
DML Laboratory Equipment Service Repairs Anthony Spellman (husband) – Director
Rachael Swales Parent Governor None None