Close Search

Conyers Leadership Team

Conyers Leadership Team Register of Interests 2023-24

Name Position Company Name Interest
Christopher Aitkin Director of Teaching
Project Director Campus Stockton Teaching Alliance
None None
Christopher Coleman Trust Director – Systems & None
Quality of Education Lead
Secondary/Deputy Headteacher
SHOUT Volunteer None
John Downs Deputy Chief Executive Evaluate Tees Valley, Provider of Sex and Relationships Education Trustee
Nicola Farrow Director of Training and Staff Wellbeing None None
Jade Hawthorne Director of Learning None None
Katy Riley Director of Finance and Operations None None
Angela O’Boyle Director of Progress and Standards None None
Sam Pickering Director of Quality Assurance Independent Monitoring Board Member Secretary of State for Prisons/North East Prison Group None
Paul Plows Director of Care, Support and Guidance None None
Louise Spellman CEO of The 1590 Trust and Headteacher of Conyers / Governor ASIM Consultancy Anthony Spellman (husband) – Director
DML Laboratory Equipment Service Repairs Anthony Spellman (husband) – Director

If you would like to contact our Chair of Governors or find out more information about our governors please ring the Academy.