Close Search


Use the information below to contact us.

Chair of Governors: Dr Helen Julia Ardley
Headteacher and CEO of The 1590 Trust: Louise Spellman
Deputy Headteacher: Chris Coleman
Deputy CEO of The 1590 Trust: John Downs
Director of Care, Support and Guidance: Paul Plows
Director of Finance and Operations: Katy Riley
Director of Progress and Standards: Angela O’Boyle
Director of Training & Wellbeing: Nicola Farrow
Director of Teaching: Chris Aitkin
Director of Learning: Jade Hawthorne
Director of Quality Assurance: Sam Pickering
Executive Assistant: Natasha Healy

Send Enquiries to:

Natasha Healy - Executive Assistant

Conyers School, Green Lane, Yarm

Stockton on Tees, TS15 9ET

Contact Details:

Tel: 01642 783253

Fax: 01642 783834



Opening Hours:

Office Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm Monday to Friday

Learning Centre Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 4.30 p.m. Monday to Thursday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Friday

Contact Us via Online Form